news 


Weekly News

2018

Sunday 24th June

Sunday 17th June

Sunday 10th June

Sunday 3rd June

Update from Veatry May '18

Opportunities to Serve at St Thomas'

Sunday 27th May

Saturday 20th May

Sunday 13th May

Sunday 6th May

Extra sheet Sunday 6th May

Sunday 29th April

Extra sheet Sunday 29th April

Sunday 22nd April

Sunday 15th April

Sunday 8th April

Extra sheet Sunday 8th April

Sunday 1st April

Extra sheet Sunday 1st April

Sunday 25th March

Extra sheet Sunday 25th March

Sunday 18th March

Extra sheet Sunday 18th March

Sunday 11th March

Easter Services at St T's

Sunday 4th March

Sunday 25th February

Sunday 18th February

Extra sheet for 18th February

AGM report 2018

Sunday 11th February

Extra sheet 11th February

Sunday 4th February

Extra sheet 4th February


Sunday 28th January

Sunday 21st January

Sunday 14th January

Sunday 7th January



 
 
 
75-79 Glasgow Road, Edinburgh, EH12 8LJ
Email: churchoffice@saintthomas.org.uk  Phone: 0131 316 4292