news 


Weekly News
2019

Sunday 17th March

Sunday 10th March

Sunday 3rd March

Sunday 24th February

Sunday 17th February

Sunday 10th February

Sunday 3rd February

Sunday 27th January

Sunday 20th January

Sunday 13th January

Sunday 6th January








 
 
 
75-79 Glasgow Road, Edinburgh, EH12 8LJ
Email: churchoffice@saintthomas.org.uk  Phone: 0131 316 4292