news 

Weekly News

2017
Sunday 23rd July
Sunday 16th July
Sunday 9th July
Sunday 2nd July
Sunday 25th June
Sunday 18th June
Sunday 11th June
Sunday 4th June
Sunday 28th May
Sunday 21st May
Sunday 14th May
Sunday 7th May
Sunday 30th April
Sunday 23rd April
Sunday 16th April - Easter Sunday
Term card for May to August













                                                        







































 

 
 
75-79 Glasgow Road, Edinburgh, EH12 8LJ
Email: churchoffice@saintthomas.org.uk  Phone: 0131 316 4292